NEW CATALOGUE IS HERE!!

It’s been a HUGE weekend in the Kaszazz World…Team Training Days (TTD) on both Saturday & Sunday depending on where you live, New Products released as happens at every TTD and the NEW 2016-2017 Catalogue was released!!

I’ve had a quick look through an online version and I have to admit I’m super dooper impressed with all the new products…so on trend with many of them. I’m also impressed with the price changes; I’m pretty sure the Dies have all dropped in price!! šŸ˜€

Now it’s time to stash away my Stamps that are retiring to Tahiti, that’s today’s first task; I’ll need to go through and work out which Workshops are no longer current and file them elsewhere on the computer. I enjoy having the Retired Workshops to refer to down the track, and this way I’ve also got a copy of the Instructions. šŸ™‚

2h1900c-bloomsandbutterfliescards-6x4-promopic2h1900s-bloomsandbutterflies12x12layout-6x4-promopic

Do you do that with older Workshops/Classes? File them away so you’ve got them for rainy days?

Over the next week or two I’ll be sharing plenty of the Catalogue items and the new Workshops as they come to light. It’s soooo exciting!!!

What do you think? What jumps out and grabs you right out of your seat? What doesn’t?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Let me know in the comments as I’d love to hear your thoughts as well.

win_20160918_13_08_20_pro

Devouring my coffee and the New Catalogue in one go. šŸ™‚

Till Next Time!! xx

Leave a Reply

