Welcome to the Leaning Tower of What Went Wrong!!

Yep, so far, Epic Fail on my part. Sometimes I just can’t get my head around it all…and this Ink Pad Storage Unit is (currently) beating me. :/ I can, for now, accept that. For now.

Really getting worried hereooooh steady!!  The Leaning Tower of What Went Wrong

I’ve decided to walk away from it for a day or two (plus the Naughty Knees are flaring up so gotta go along with their current union action…lol) and regroup. Then……*insert manical laugh* The World Is Mine.…bahahahahahaha!!!!!

Hmm, ok maybe not the World, but I promise I’ll be showing this Unit who’s Boss. 🙂

You game to share an Epic Fail or two so I don’t feel so lonely out here? lol…we’ve all done them, which currently is my only solace. 😀

Till Next Time!! xx

10 thoughts on “Welcome to the Leaning Tower of What Went Wrong!!

  1. MrsCraft says:

    Oh dear! I have too many epic fails to share. Most involve incorrect measuring and cutting when I only have 1 piece in that colour. I have an A level in maths yet I can’t add up this to total 30cm. Not good!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. PaperPuff says:

    I posted about my most recent epic fail last week…. I’ve got a ton of others though! Then there is my craft room, which is an epic fail in itself as it is a jumbled mess in which I can rarely find what I want! And today I have only eaten 3 of our recommended minimum 5-a-day fruit and veg portions. Unless I do some cram-eating before bedtime I am doomed. Do you feel better now? I really hope so:-) Sorry you are having a rubbish time with your knees again. Xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • CraftyCan says:

      That was not a Fail last week Young Lady…I’d wag my finger at you, but somehow it just doesn’t translate via the web so well. 😉
      To my way of thinking, a clear Craft Space is the sign of either a) a very sick mind or b) a non crafter!! 😀
      On the road to recovery, just gotta take each hour as it comes. Some are good, some not so good. :/ Just keep swimming…lol. xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

