Stamp School: How to Stamp Plaid

Great tips on buying Stamps and how to make the most of them….and love the plaid look!! Something I haven’t been brave enough to attempt…yet. 😉

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hi friends! First up I want to announce the stamp winner from the fabric stamping tutorial last week: Rosana! I have sent the winner an email on how she can get her prise so if it is you check your email:)

The other day I shared a cute stamped teachers notepad gift and many of you asked me to show you how I stamped the plaid background. It is easy and you can use any stripe or ribbon stamp you have if you don’t have the plaid stamp I am using.

Watch the video to see how!

I used this stamp from DRS designs, I recommend if you are thinking about buying it you get the unmounted or cling mounted option because if you get the wood mounted one you can’t cut it apart and it will not be as useful plus it will be more expensive.

I had…

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

