Quite..erm..pinteresting?

What does make for a ‘Pin-worthy’ Pin?

Something to keep in mind as we all go about sharing not only our own awesome creations, but while we’re looking for inspiration and sharing the awesome creations of others we follow.

Am about to upload my own little ‘experimental’ Pins…all in the name of Online Research mind you. 😉

I’ll share details later on today, in the meantime…what do you look for when you’re browsing Pinterest? What Pins interest you? Would love to hear your thoughts.

xxx

PaperPuff

Whilst I was away from Bloggyland recently, my most ‘successful’ personal creation hit 1000+ pins on Pinterest. I have already posted about this before when it hit 500+ pins and I was cock-a-hoop pretty pleased, and this post is not just another excuse to do that, although I see no reason to be falsely coy or say ‘oh, that old thing?’ Now though, they stop counting, and it just has 1k pins beside it, so, fickle to the end, I have rather lost interest! Maybe, if it ever gets to 2k, I might get excited again. I might also be in a residential home eating pureed vegetables and telling inappropriate jokes, who knows?

This post is more about what does, or does not, get re-pinned. Again, I did mention this previously: I am fully aware that the card is not a work of genius, and it has been made with a…

View original post 506 more words

Leave a Reply

