PS….Bling Gift Tags

I worked it out today!! I’ve used one the new Winter Wonderland SB Papers to make up a little Envelope/Pouch to hold these little Tags in!!!

Easy enough to make up….follow the instructions on the Envelope Punch Board for the smallest Envelope (I think it’s 12.7cm x 12.7cm; punch & score at 5.1cm) and after punching and scoring, trim off one of the narrow end flaps.

Close up your sides, loosely. You still want to be able to slide all 4 Tags into the same envelope after all.

To decorate I’ve used a length of the Metallic Tape Silver Glitter around the middle of the closed Pouch (The Man calls these Glam Bands….not Belly Bands), then I cut a 4cm x 4cm piece of Pool SB Essentials and a piece of White Basics Card (scraps) punched out with our Large Square Punch. I’ve stamped the ‘Sparkle and Shine’ Stamp in Archival Aquamarine Ink on the White Square before Mounting both Squares using our Magic Mount Double Sided Foam.

Pop the Gift Tags inside and step back to pat yourself on the back. 🙂 I certainly did a Happy Shuffle when I’d finished today.

On that note, seeing as it’s nearly midnight local time I better grab some zzzzz’s.

Till Next Time….Happy Crafting!! xx

Leave a Reply

