The Week that Was

Wow, Friday already! Where on earth did this week go? Actually, where did July go? I’m sure I didn’t sleep through a few days on end anywhere in there…would’ve loved to, but pretty confident I didn’t.

How was your week? Did you tick everything off your To Do List that you’d planned, or did Life throw you a curveball along the way?

I planned on having a lot more done this week, I just can’t seem to figure out what happened to throw that all in the air. Oh well, onward and upward. 🙂 No use crying over spilt milk….do cry over spilt Glossy Accents! Not that I’ve spilt any…or cried over it yet.

I have managed to make up some more Samples this week, setting aside all the Cards at least for the Online Market I’m hosting on Wednesday night (Aussie Time) and arranged a revolving door Event for friends to join in making Christmas Cards for our Troops to send home to their loved ones this Festive Season. So I’ve managed to pop a few ticks on that To Do List…I just can’t seem to shake the feeling it just doesn’t feel enough.

Hope you enjoy the slides of this week’s creations and misadventures…actually not too sure on adding the misadventures only as I’m not sure any of the photos survived. 😉

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Have an awesome Weekend full of smiles and peace. Happy Crafting!!

Till Next Time!! xx

 

Leave a Reply

