Winter Wonderland Part 2

Ok, I’ve had a chance to knuckle down and focus…didn’t last long, think I’m ready for some feasting now to be honest. Recharge and try again perhaps?

Moving on, I have managed to make up two ‘traditional’ feeling Christmas Cards with the new Stamps. Both are Heat Embossed; one with an Archival Ink Pad and one with the Perfect Medium Ink Pad.

Both are very simple, yet I think elegant at the same time. I know a few of our friends will appreciate these more than anything too ‘fancy’ or ‘busy’. I have used the SB Elegance Lace Paper for the stamping & embossing. I love these Papers..they feel every bit elegant with a more polished texture. I’ll share more information about them later in the week. Pinkie Promise. πŸ˜‰

IMG_6013IMG_6014

What do you think? I’d love to hear your thoughts. In the meantime, The Man is making me up a feast as I type (Thank You Handsome!!) so I better go get ready to eat.

Till Next Time!!xx

4 thoughts on “Winter Wonderland Part 2

Leave a Reply

