3 New Workshops & NEW PRODUCTS!!

Wow, Kaszazz really caught us all on the hop yesterday with the early release of our July Products! A whole week early! 

Which is great as now I don’t have to wait to see all our new goodies…and I can order them sooner than later. Not great in that I’m ill prepared this time around. Yikes!!! Can’t be upset though, there’s sparkly things to distract me in this Collection!! 😀

Winter Wonderland includes 1 New Die, 2 New Packs of Tapes, 3 New Workshops/Projects, 12 New Distress Paints…..and why do I feel like I’m singing the 12 Days of Christmas?

I’m gonna shut up now, and let you sit back, put your feet up and enjoy a cuppa while you peruse the latest Collection from Kaszazz. 🙂 Happy perusing.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Till Next Time!! xx

 

Leave a Reply

