Same tools, different results

Awwww super cute, despite any ‘birthing’ difficulties. Love how Gillian makes anything look so easy, elegant and FUN!!

PaperPuff

These cards were made with the same products I have used for the last two posts (leaving out the technical blip one!). I just decided to change up the colour scheme a bit. The one with the little shoes was a breeze, done in literally minutes with leftover decoupage elements and a square card blank that I cut down to make the size I wanted.

This second one I believe could be called a difficult birth. We went through a lot of trauma and bad things were said. To be honest I wished my craft space had gas and air on offer. I would have happily inhaled deeply many times. I’m still not 100% happy with it (about 55%, really), but, like parenthood, you do your best and then live with the end result.

I think I am done with baby card posts for a while!

Supplies for card one: Serif CraftArtist …

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

