Roll on Long Weekend…..

What a week! Mother Nature certainly threw a few things at us this week in the weather department…great for Crafting Time/Play Time…not great on the joints. Can’t win ’em all.

This week has been a real mixed bag of creations coming off the desk/dining table. Boxes, Cards, Invites, Storage…a little bit of this and a whole lotta that. A few new designs…ok, nearly everything bar 1 are new designs. Caught me! hehehe

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ll go into details on some of these in the next few weeks…while I work out ways to make them more ‘me’ or I work me out to be more ‘them’. Either way works for me.

Now to kick up my heels and enjoy celebrating Her Majesty’s Birthday.

Till Next Time!! xx

2 thoughts on “Roll on Long Weekend…..

Leave a Reply

