397 Projects for You to Do!

I do love it when Kaszazz releases new Workshops and Make & Takes for me to share with everyone. I also get to have some Play Time and make up new Samples to display and share. Happy, happy!! 2H1832-FloralWreathCards-6x4-PROMOPIC

Just finished uploading the new Workshops to my Facebook Album and noticed we now have 397 2 Hour Workshops to select from! WOW! That’s a massive amount of variety to pick from and be inspired by. And each of the Workshops you can do with some friends and keep! 2H1830-ICantStopSmiling12x12Layout-6x4-PROMOPIC

I do love these new ones as well…will need to wait for my next order before I can have some Play Time with them, but I’m guessing it’ll be worth the wait!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What do you think? Drop me a line and let me know. And drop by my Facebook Page to say ‘Hi’. A Like would be nice too if you feel that way inclined.

Till Next Time! xx

Leave a Reply

