Post It Notes Cards

Earlier this week I shared with you a little project that I’d re-worked, one which I enjoyed so much I thought I’d make a few more up for gifts. As there’s a bit of space on the inside base, you could make these into Cards as well, which would be great for Father’s Day or to say ‘Thank You’ to a Teacher at the end of Term or Semester.

IMG_3351 (2)

As these are super easy and quick, each one only took 5 minutes to make, before I knew it I’d used all the Post It Note pads we had in the house…oops! Oh well, if The Man needs some he knows where to find these goodies.

Now to work out some more designs to send out with some Cards.

Till Next Time!! xx

 

Leave a Reply

