Just a little Play Time

Just thought I’d share with you a little Post It Note Holder I made up this week. This is an old Make & Take Project from Kaszazz, as some of the original products are now extinct. I found this quick and easy to make up though, and quite cute too.

I’ve just used some Left Over Card (Lipstick Pink by memory) which I ran through my Ezy Press with the Floral Corner Embossing Folder, made a tiny flower with my Small Scallop Punch with a little Sticky Gem Pearl inside and Heat Embossed the ‘Shine’ Stamp with White Embossing Powder as the sentiment.

Now to go find some Post It Notes at the shops and I’m set to make some more up this afternoon. Am thinking this would make a great little Hostess Gift idea. Or perhaps a Teacher? Or the Receptionist at my doctors? Hmmm, options.

IMG_3297

Till Next Time!! xx

One thought on “Just a little Play Time

Leave a Reply

