Going, going….gone?

Well not yet at least. Kaszazz has already given us Consultants a ‘heads up’ with our soon to be retired Stamps. These Stamps will all be saying “Bye” when our new Catalogue & Project Book is released in September 2016.

There are some I’ll have to take out of my Folder and pop in another one, as well as some I’d love to have for other projects…so I may be ordering a few more in sooner than later.

Feel free to message me below if you’d like some more information. I’m more than happy to help out where I can.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Till Next Time!! xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

