New Workshops released by Kaszazz

I love how creative some of the wonderful Kaszazz Consultants are. We have a section where we can submit our latest creations, and the ones that are over whelmingly popular are picked up by Kaszazz as new Workshop releases. It’s exciting to see.

That said, I thought I’d share with you the latest Workshops that have been released during April. With our Team Training Day just around the corner, where we are nearly always shown new offerings for paper, stamps, tools I’m expecting to be inundated during May with many exciting and new Workshops to share with my Classes.

Which of these latest releases is your favourite?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There’s a few of them I will admit. Looks like I’ve got some Samples to make up and catch up on.

Till Next Time…have a great weekend! xx

Leave a Reply

