Aim for the Stars

This was a first for me on a number of levels…I finally got to play with my Star Dies (FREEbie arrived with yesterday’s order), I didn’t make things worse or harder for myself and I’ve just finished a double page spread. Am quite chuffed with myself tonight.

Once I knew my Kaszazz FREEbie was the Nesting Star Dies I had a sticky beak at the myriad of Workshops Kaszazz & my fellow Consultants have designed that include Stars…and then discounted all the Christmas related ones, which appear to be the majority of them. Today I had a number of photos of my adorably cheeky Godson printed with this page in mind. The hardest part was then deciding which photos made the cut…literally as it turned out.

IMG_2577

some of the Nesting Star Dies

 

Enough said, here’s my rendition of Kaszazz Workshop 2H1610 Aim for the Stars created by Tegan Ballin. And a huge Thank You to my darling friend for giving me permission to show off her son.

Till Next Time!! xxx

2 thoughts on “Aim for the Stars

Leave a Reply

